Board of Trustees   Robert C. Rill, Jr. 33            Chairman Board Members 2017- 2018         Jeremy Z. Sharninghouse, 33          Vice-Chairman  David J. Roper, 33        At- Large  Kevin R. Weisman, 33      Treasurer  Michael E. Shobe, 33      Secretary  Eric L. Crow, 32 Thrice Potent Master  John Stone, 32 Sovereign Prince  David L. Hawk, 32 Most Wise Master  Wade E. Young, 32 Commander-in-Chief Home Valley of Toledo Want to Join Calendar About Scottish Rite Library Pictures/Videos OCD 2019